Our people | LukuExpert

Our people

Tallinna Tartu mnt kauplus

Pärnu kauplus

Simo Allik

Locksmith in store +372 44 78 601 +372 53 044 005 simo@lukuexpert.ee

Gerd Grigorius

Sales consultant-Locksmith +372 44 78 601 +372 53 044 005 gerd@lukuexpert.ee

Viljandi kauplus

Timmo Tölp

Locksmith in store +372 43 51 155 +372 53 333 050 timmo@lukuexpert.ee

Marek Aardevälja

Sales consultant-Locksmith +372 43 51 155 +372 53 333 050 marek@lukuexpert.ee

Tartu kauplus

Kalmer Liivak

Locksmith in store +372 53 073 051 kalmer@lukuexpert.ee

Juho Ikkonen

Sales consultant-Locksmith +372 53 073 051 juho@lukuexpert.ee

Hulgimüügiosakond

Janek Leppik

Wholesale Manager +372 6 410 610 +372 50 91 277 janek@lukuexpert.ee

Taisto Kauponen

Sales Representative +372 6 410 610 +372 50 18 336 taisto@lukuexpert.ee

Paigaldusosakond

Kristo Kookla

Locksmith + 372 6 410 610 kristo@lukuexpert.ee

Reijo Pekki

Locksmith +372 6 410 610 reijo@lukuexpert.ee

Mihkel Rikas

Locksmith +372 6 410 610 mihkel@lukuexpert.ee

Uno Rull

Locksmith +372 6 410 610 uno@lukuexpert.ee

Kaspar Sõelsep

Project and Technical Manager +372 6 410 610 +372 52 51 717 kaspar@lukuexpert.ee

Projekti osakond

Urmas Virkus

Manager of project sales in South-Estonia region +372 43 51 155 +372 50 72 825 urmas@lukuexpert.ee

Mart Põldma

Project sales client manager +372 6 410 610 +372 55 524 941 mart.poldma@lukuexpert.ee

Tarmo Laan

Locksmith in South-Estonia region +372 43 51 155 +372 58 999 595 tarmo@lukuexpert.ee

Ostuosakond ja ladu

Raigo Urviste

Technical Manager +372 6 410 610 raigo@lukuexpert.ee

Ilmar Koolmeister

Warehouse Manager +372 6 410 610 ilmar@lukuexpert.ee

Siret Vaarik

Shipping agent-assistant +372 6 410 610 siret@lukuexpert.ee

Meelis Laanemets

Purchasing and warehousing manager +372 6 410 610 +372 51 906 320 meelis@lukuexpert.ee

Büroo

Maarja Otstavel

Office Assistant +372 6 410 610 maarja@lukuexpert.ee

Julia Zatvornitskaja

Sales and Purchasing Assistant +372 6 410 610 julia@lukuexpert.ee

Juhtkond

Tatjana Sabadyshina

Chief Financial Officer +372 6 410 610 tatjana@lukuexpert.ee

Riho Ever

Chairman of the Board / Sales Manager +372 6 410 610 +372 51 83 800 riho@lukuexpert.ee

Nõukogu

Jaak Kütt

Member of the Supervisory Board +372 6 410 610 info@lukuexpert.ee

Veikko Maripuu

Member of the Supervisory Board +372 6 410 610 info@lukuexpert.ee

Kaido Sõmer

Member of the Supervisory Board +372 6 410 610 info@lukuexpert.ee
76_2_tk1.png 77_2_tk2.png 78_2_tk3.png 79_2_tk_4_1.png 80_2_tk5.png 89_2_amig-logo.png 90_2_192d1a142b7856cdfb0313e6e233a7a8e614b2c2.png 91_2_Besam_Assa_Abloy-logo-AD19ADA843-seeklogo.com.png 92_2_iLOQ_logo_RGB_white2.png 93_2_dorma-logo.png