Henkilökuntamme | LukuExpert

Henkilökuntamme

Tallinna Tartu mnt kauplus

Helari Pluss

Asiakaspalvelija +372 6 410 610 +372 53 074 732 helari@lukuexpert.ee

Rauno Türner

Asiakaspalvelija + 372 6 410 610 +372 53 074 732 rauno@lukuexpert.ee

Varpo Verev

Asiakaspalvelija +372 6 410 610 +372 53 074 732 varpo@lukuexpert.ee

Erle Vainu

Vanhempainlomalla + 372 6 410 610 erle@lukuexpert.ee

Pärnu kauplus

Simo Allik

Asiakaspalvelija +372 44 78 601 +372 52 69 777 simo@lukuexpert.ee

Gerd Grigorius

Myyntikonsultti-Asentaja +372 44 78 601 +372 53 044 005 gerd@lukuexpert.ee

Viljandi kauplus

Timmo Tölp

Asiakaspalvelija +372 43 51 155 +372 53 333 050 timmo@lukuexpert.ee

Marek Aardevälja

Myyntikonsultti-Asentaja +372 43 51 155 +372 53 333 050 marek@lukuexpert.ee

Tartu kauplus

Kalmer Liivak

Asiakaspalvelija +372 53 073 051 kalmer@lukuexpert.ee

Juho Ikkonen

Myyntikonsultti-Asentaja +372 53 073 051 juho@lukuexpert.ee

Hulgimüügiosakond

Janek Leppik

Tukkumyynnin johtaja +372 6 410 610 +372 50 91 277 janek@lukuexpert.ee

Taisto Kauponen

Myyntiedustaja +372 6 410 610 +372 50 18 336 taisto@lukuexpert.ee

Paigaldusosakond

Kristo Kookla

Asentaja + 372 6 410 610 kristo@lukuexpert.ee

Reijo Pekki

Asentaja +372 6 410 610 reijo@lukuexpert.ee

Mihkel Rikas

Asentaja +372 6 410 610 mihkel@lukuexpert.ee

Uno Rull

Asentaja +372 6 410 610 uno@lukuexpert.ee

Kaspar Sõelsep

Projekti- ja asennuspäällikkö +372 6 410 610 +372 52 51 717 kaspar@lukuexpert.ee

Projekti osakond

Urmas Virkus

Projektipäällikkö Etelä-Virossa +372 43 51 155 +372 50 72 825 urmas@lukuexpert.ee

Kaur Pai

Projektimyynnin asiakaspäällikkö +372 6 410 610 +372 56 080 776 kaur@lukuexpert.ee

Mart Põldma

Projektimyynnin asiakaspäällikkö +372 6 410 610 +372 55 524 941 mart.poldma@lukuexpert.ee

Arvo Aunap

Asentaja Etelä-Virossa +372 53 073 051 arvo@lukuexpert.ee

Tarmo Laan

Asentaja Etelä-Virossa +372 43 51 155 +372 58 999 595 tarmo@lukuexpert.ee

Ostuosakond ja ladu

Raigo Urviste

Tekninen päällikkö +372 6 410 610 raigo@lukuexpert.ee

Siret Vaarik

Varaston kuljettaja-avustaja +372 6 410 610 siret@lukuexpert.ee

Meelis Laanemets

Osto- ja varastointipäällikkö +372 6 410 610 +372 51 906 320 meelis@lukuexpert.ee

Ilmar Koolmeister

Vanhempi varastoasiantuntija +372 6 410 610 ilmar@lukuexpert.ee

Büroo

Maarja Otstavel

Toimistoassistentti +372 6 410 610 maarja@lukuexpert.ee

Julia Zatvornitskaja

Myynti- ja ostoassistentti +372 6 410 610 julia@lukuexpert.ee

Juhtkond

Tatjana Sabadyshina

Pääkirjanpitäjä +372 6 410 610 tatjana@lukuexpert.ee

Riho Ever

Johtokunnan jäsen / Myyntijohtaja +372 6 410 610 +372 51 83 800 riho@lukuexpert.ee

Nõukogu

Jaak Kütt

Neuvoston jäsen +372 6 410 610 info@lukuexpert.ee

Veikko Maripuu

Neuvoston jäsen +372 6 410 610 info@lukuexpert.ee

Kaido Sõmer

Neuvoston jäsen +372 6 410 610 info@lukuexpert.ee
76_4_tk1.png 77_4_Sterling_Logo_Black__Yellow_2016.png 78_4_tk3.png 79_4_tk_4_1.png 80_4_tk5.png 89_4_amig-logo.png 90_4_192d1a142b7856cdfb0313e6e233a7a8e614b2c2.png 91_4_Besam_Assa_Abloy-logo-AD19ADA843-seeklogo.com.png 92_4_ILOQ_1_logo.PNG 93_4_dorma-logo.png